agree with told all above. Let's..

Category: Classic Rock


  1. Yozshurr Reply

    Sodden Jackal (Also known simply as The Obsessed) was the debut release of Maryland doom metal band The Obsessed, released in on Invictus Records.

  2. Kashicage Reply

    Buy Sacred (LP) by The Obsessed (LP $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.

  3. Mami Reply

    The Obsessed is an American heavy metal band from Potomac, Maryland, led by Scott "Wino" drivmaylycharmavenleresincnokeepdy.coinfo band combines elements of doom metal, stoner rock, and punk rock. Formed in , they recorded a few demos and played a handful of live shows until they first split up in when Weinrich joined as lead vocalist for Saint Vitus, but reformed four years later.

  4. Samusho Reply

    This version of the Obsessed would release a 7" entitled Sodden Jackal in on Invictus Records and have a track featured on Metal Blade Records's Metal Massacre VI. They also recorded an album entitled "Live at the Wax Museum" in In the mid 80s he disbanded The Obsessed and moved to California to sing for Saint Vitus.

  5. Narisar Reply

    Rounded out by Wino's lyrical honesty and iconic throaty vocals, Sacred is an album that further pushes THE OBSESSED into the annals of heavy metal history and that was well worth the two-plus decade wait. For Fans Of: Black Sabbath, Pentagram, Saint Vitus, Spirit Caravan, Candlemass, Pallbearer.

  6. Dout Reply

    Label: Relapse Records - RR • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: USA, Canada & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Stoner Rock, Doom Metal The Obsessed - Sacred (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(25).

  7. Zulukinos Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gold Vinyl release of Sacred on Discogs. Label: Relapse Records - RR • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition Gold • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Doom Metal, Stoner Rock5/5(5).

  8. Mera Reply

    Nov 25,  · Now, for the first time, this lost classic of 90s metal is being reissued by Real Gone Music on double gram gatefold vinyl with two bonus tracks (the single Mental Kingdom and the unreleased track Melancholy Grey), added photos, the original album art with lyrics and a new note from Wino himself/5(22).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *