agree with told all above. Let's..

Category: Alternative


  1. Metilar Reply

    Apr 15,  · Cuatro, an Album by Flotsam and Jetsam. Released 13 October on MCA (catalog no. MCAD; CD). Genres: Thrash Metal, Heavy Metal. Featured peformers: Eric A.K. (vocals), Ed Carlson (guitar, vocals), Michael Gilbert (guitar, vocals), Jason B. Ward (bass, vocals), Kelly David-Smith (drums, vocals), Neil Kernon (producer, recording engineer, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text), /5(16).

  2. Gall Reply

    No Place For Disgrace (Original) is one of the greatest thrash metal albums of all time, and I have always supported Flotsam & Jetsam. That being said, this new version of NPFD is a shameless money grab. Yes the production is good and yes the songs still stand up, /5.

  3. Mohn Reply

    Das CD-Album "No Place For Disgrace" von Flotsam And Jetsam () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.

  4. Tekasa Reply

    Though they had recently lost lyricist and principal songwriter Jason Newsted to Metallica, Arizona thrashers Flotsam & Jetsam neatly avoided the sophomore slump with 's No Place for Disgrace. The album basically repeats the formula of their debut but 8/

  5. Vudonos Reply

    Michael Spencer left Flotsam and Jetsam shortly after a U.S. tour in the fall of ; his replacement was Troy Gregory. Their second studio album, No Place for Disgrace, was released in May , and includes a cover of Elton John 's hit " Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting " .

  6. Manris Reply

    No Place for Disgrace Flotsam and Jetsam. Type: Full-length Release date: February 14th, Catalog ID: Label: Metal Blade Records Format: CD Reviews: 5 reviews (avg. 55%) Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. No Place for Disgrace This is a re-recording of the entire "No Place for Disgrace" album.

  7. Voodoolar Reply

    Label: Elektra - 9 ,Metal Blade Records - 9 • Format: CD Album Longbox • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash Flotsam And Jetsam - No Place For Disgrace (, Longbox, CD) | Discogs.

  8. Nazilkree Reply

    Apr 15,  · No Place for Disgrace - , an Album by Flotsam and Jetsam. Released 14 February on Metal Blade (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Thrash Metal. Featured peformers: Michael Gilbert (engineering), Ralph Patlin (aka_text mixing role_id aka_text), Roger Seibel (mastering).3/5(6).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *