agree with told all above. Let's..

Category: Rock


  1. Kagajinn Reply

    Say You'll Stay: 8: Last Chance For Love: 9: Born To Love (bonus track) Notes Good quality Japanese release Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: AM A; Mastering SID Code: 1E22; Mould SID Code: L American Tears: Powerhouse ‎ (CD, Album) Frontiers Records: FR CD Italy: /5(1).

  2. Brazilkree Reply

    American Tears discography and songs: Music profile for American Tears. Genres: AOR, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock. Albums include Striktly for Konnoisseurs, Hard Core, and White Flags.

  3. Gardagar Reply

    Comment: Very Good Vinyl, A Single Light Scratch; Very Good Jacket Shows Some Ring Wear; Photo Sleeve Insert Included; Columbia Records Original Release #PC; Tracklist - Slow Train Promise To Be Free Listen (Can You Feel It) Lookin' For Love Can't Keep From Cryin' Don't Give It Away Say You'll Stay Last Chance For Love

  4. Dougami Reply

    American Tears was a keyboard-dominated, New York-based hard rock band of the s. Its leader was Mark Mangold, and its initial lineup included bassists Gary .

  5. Dokazahn Reply

    American Tears lyrics, lyrics of American Tears albums - InterLyrics # A; B; Powerhouse () Slow Train Promise to Be Free Listen Lookin' for Love Can't Keep from Crying Don't Give It Away Say You'll Stay Last Chance for Love: See also: Branded Bad lyrics, Tear Gas lyrics, Powerhouse lyrics.

  6. Vigrel Reply

    Jan 19,  · Say You’ll Stay, released February 1st, , is the first song Carter ever wrote. Written back in , Carter spent years deciding whether to release a song so close to his heart.

  7. Nami Reply

    Powerhouse, an Album by American Tears. Released in on Frontiers (catalog no. FR CD ; CD). Genres: AOR, Hard Rock.

  8. Doukree Reply

    Nov 18,  · Excellent promo by the band that went on to become the awesome Touch. This song appeared on the final American Tears album 'Powerhouse' before it was re recorded a .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *